Have you ever hit “send” a bit too quickly when writing an email? Have you ever accidentally sent an email to the wrong person or accidentally hit “reply all” when you only needed to reply to one person? If so, you should consider enabling Gmail’s “Undo Send” feature. 

Gmail’s Undo Send feature allows you to create a grace period for yourself. You can set it to give yourself up to 30 seconds to undo the sending of an email. I have it enabled in all of my personal and professional Gmail accounts including my school G Suite for Edu account. 

Watch this short video to learn how to enable “undo send” in your Gmail account. 




Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here