Last week I published an overview of how to add co-teachers to your Google Classroom classes. That post prompted a bunch of follow-up questions from readers and viewers. The most common follow-up question was “what happens if a class is accidentally archived?” The answer is that it goes into the “archived” section of your Google Classroom account. While it’s archived you and your students can’t do anything in it. However, all is not lost because you can recover archived classrooms. It’s a simple thing to do and I’ve outlined the process in this one minute video.